At a glance

Sunstar Hotel Klosters

Our cosy chalet-style hotel is in an idyllic location in Klosters Dorf. Allow the wide open panoramic view of the fantastic mountains to work its magic: switch off and feel at home, enjoying the friendly atmosphere and warm hospitality.

Hotel amenities
  • 59 rooms in 2 categories
  • Garden with pond and large sunbathing lawn
  • Large sunshine terrace
  • Cosy restaurant
  • Bar
  • Lounge/lobby with fireplace
  • Small spa area
  • Free Internet corner
  • WiFi throughout the hotel
  • 2 charging points for electric vehicles
  • Indoor and outdoor car-parking
  • In summer: Free cable cars, local bus service and Rhaetian Railways
  • In winter: Shuttle service, ski room, footpaths/ski slopes directly outside the hotel

 

Feel great, feel at home

The rooms are bright, spacious and comfortably equipped, and some rooms also have a balcony with beautiful views. Our country-style restaurant serves a wide range of regional and seasonal dishes. In summer the large sunshine terrace with its views of the surrounding mountains is a lovely place to relax. Round off the day with a drink in the cosy bar.

To recharge your batteries, there's the small spa area with indoor pool, sauna, steam bath, infrared cabin and a lovely rest room. The team will be happy to treat you to a soothing head-to-toe massage. And by the way, at certain times you can reserve part of the wellness area for your exclusive use.

A billiard table, pinball and darts are also available for your entertainment.

Distances
  • Centre Klosters Dorf: 300 m
  • Centre Klosters Platz: 2000 m
  • Station (Klosters Dorf): 300 m
  • Cable-cars (hotel shuttle): 400 m
  • Local bus: 300 m

Sunstar Hotel Klosters

Then and now.

Hotel auf einen Blick

Das gemütliche Ferienhotel im Chaletstil liegt idyllisch in Klosters Dorf. Lassen Sie den freien Panoramablick auf die fantastischen Berge auf sich wirken, schalten Sie ab und fühlen Sie sich bei der familiären Atmosphäre und herzlicher Gastfreundschaft wie zu Hause.

Hotelausstattung

  • 59 Zimmer in 2 Kategorien
  • Garten mit Teich und grosser Liegewiese
  • Grosse Sonnenterrasse
  • Urchiges Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Aufenthaltsraum/Lobby mit Cheminée
  • Kleiner Wellness-Bereich
  • Kostenfreier Internet-Corner
  • WLAN im gesamten Hotel
  • 2 Elektrofahrzeug-Ladestationen
  • Parkplätze und Garage
  • Im Sommer: Bergbahnen, Ortsbus und Rhätische Bahn kostenlos
  • Im Winter: Shuttle-Service, Skiraum, Wege/Pisten bis zum Hotel

 

Sich wohl und wie zu Hause fühlen.

Die Zimmer sind hell, geräumig und komfortabel eingerichtet und einige Zimmer verfügen zudem über einen Balkon mit schöner Aussicht. Unser rustikales Restaurant bietet ein reichhaltiges Angebot an regionalen und saisonalen Speisen. Im Sommer lädt die grosse Sonnenterrasse mit Blick auf die umliegende Bergwelt zum Verweilen ein. Den Tag können Sie an der gemütlichen Bar bei einem Drink ausklingen lassen.

Für Erholung sorgt der kleine Wellnessbereich mit Hallenbad, Sauna, Dampfbad, Infrarotkabine und einem schönen Ruheraum. Gerne können Sie bei einer wohltuenden Massage von Kopf bis Fuss verwöhnen lassen. Ein Teil des Wellnessbereichs können Sie übrigens zu bestimmten Zeiten zur exklusiven Benützung reservieren.

Zur Unterhaltung steht Ihnen ein Billardtisch, ein Flipper sowie Dart zur Verfügung.

Distanzen.

  • Zentrum Klosters Dorf: 300 m
  • Zentrum Klosters Platz: 2000 m
  • Bahnhof (Klosters Dorf): 300 m
  • Bergbahnen (Hotelbus): 400 m
  • Ortsbus: 300 m

Sunstar Hotel Klosters

Damals bis Heute.